Association of swiss Science olympiads
Swiss Biology Olympiad
University of Bern

Patron's Committee

We thank all members of our patronage committee for their continuous support:

  • Prof. Dr. Patrick Aebischer, President EPFL (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Lausanne)

  • Isabelle Chassot, State Councillor, Director of Education Canton Fribourg, President of the EDK

  • Dr. Martine Clozel, Co-Founder Actelion, Chief Scientific Officer

  • Dr. Mauro Dell'Ambrogio, Secretary of State for Education, Research and Innovation

  • Prof. Dr. Felix Gutzwiller, Member of the Council of States, Institute of Social and Preventive Medicine, University of Zurich

  • Prof. Dr. Michael Hengartner, Institute of Molecular Life Science, University of Zurich

  • Dr. Reto Naef, Chairman KGF, PBO Head Scientific Affairs, Novartis Pharma AG

  • Dr. Bernhard Pulver, State Councillor, Minister of Education, Canton Bern

  • Prof. Dr. Isabel Roditi, Institute of Cell Biology, University of Bern

  • Prof. Dr. Daniel Scheidegger, Member of Swiss Science and Technology Council (SSTC)

  • Prof. Dr. med. Martin Täuber, Rector University of Bern

  • Prof. Martin Vetterli, President of the National Research Council, Swiss National Science Foundation

  • Prof. Dr. Daniel Wyler, Vice President for Medicine and Science, University of Zurich

  • Prof. em. Dr. Rolf Zinkernagel, University of Zurich, Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine

© 2010 ibo|suisse | powered by strix v 0.7 | queries to DB: 7 (2.542ms) | build time ≈ 49.37ms, | page size: 5610 bytes